West Dartmoor U3A Committee & Contact  2016/2017

 Chairman  Mary Badge
 Secretary  Barbara Schofield
 Treasurer  David Wilson
 Membership Secretary  TBA
 Speakers' Secretary  Richard Byrn
 Groups' Coordinator  Jean Thompson
 Hosting and Refreshments  Sandra Bradbury
 Website/Newsletter  Jane Whitehead
 Committee Member  Jeanette Russell
Support to Committee

Equipment coordinator                        Mike Inman
Meetings Reporter     Barbara Schofield
Beacon Administrator     Jane Whitehead
Archivist     Margaret Garton

To contact West Dartmoor U3A, please use our online form below or click here to email us

To find out more about joining the U3A click here for our national website. 


Enquiry Form:

Please complete the details of your enquiry and we will get back to you shortly.

Compulsory fields marked *

Verify this is not SPAM